Joe Cocker

Este é daqueles artistas que unem gerações. E, pessoalmente, tenho a dizer que me traz imensas memórias boas. Portanto, sabe sempre bem ouvir mais uma vez e outra e outra:

 

Joe Cocker – You Can Leave Your Hat On

“You give me a reason to live”

Joe Cocker – A Woman Loves a Man

“When a woman loves a man
A woman loves a man
She does what she can do
He does the best he can

And I look into her eyes
When the world is out of hand
And I’m so happy”

Joe Cocker – I Put a Spell On You

“If you don’t want me
I’m yours right now

You hear me
I put a spell on you”

Joe Cocker – You’re So Beautiful

“You’re everything I hope for
You’re everything I need
You are so beautiful to me”

Joe Cocker – Unchain My Heart

“I’m under your spell

Like a man in a trance
But I know damn well
That I don’t stand a chance

So unchain my heart
Let me go my way”

Dois meses de Alucinações da Alma (2)

22 thoughts on “Joe Cocker

  1. Adoro posts com dicas de bandas e músicas! Arrasou 🙂
    Gostaria de te desejar um feliz ano novo, repleto de paz, amor alegrias, realizações e que nossa amizade e parceria cresçam cada vez mais!
    Obrigada por participar do grupo Hello! ❤
    beijos

    Liked by 1 person

Deixe uma Resposta

